Headquarters
Soola 8
Tartu 51004
ESTONIA
Phone: +372 7341144
Email: positium@positium.com

Contact persons
Erki Saluveer, Chief Executive Officer – erki.saluveer@positium.com
Margus Tiru, Chief Data Officer – margus.tiru@positium.com
Siim Esko, Head of International Sales – siim.esko@positium.com
Marek Rannala, Mobility Statistics Product Manager – marek.rannala@positium.com
Marko Peterson, Data Protection Officer – marko.peterson@positium.com
Gerttu Pilsas, Head of Operations – gerttu.pilsas@positium.com
Johanna Raudsepp, Marketing Specialist – johanna.raudsepp@positium.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Legal name: Positium OÜ
Registry code: 10883762
VAT No: EE100793233
IBAN: EE222200221020601776
SWIFT / BIC code: HABAEE2X
Bank’s name and address: Swedbank AS, 8 Liivalaia Street, Tallinn, 15040, Estonia, EU

Find us on the map: